National Border Patrol Council Elects New Leadership

March 8, 2011 – The National Border Patrol Council (NBPC) is pleased to announce the election of George E. McCubbin III as its President. During its biennial convention, over 120 delegates voted unanimously to install McCubbin into its top leadership position. McCubbin brings over 25 years of Border Patrol experience to the position, along with the respect of frontline Border Patrol agents.

The newly elected NBPC Executive Committee is:

President – George E. McCubbin III

Executive Vice President – Chris Bauder

Vice President West – Shawn Moran

Vice President South – Paul Perez

Vice President East – Eric Sparkman

Vice President North – Steve Malpezzi

Vice President At Large – Brandon Judd

Vice President At Large – James Stack

Secretary/Treasurer – Joseph Bradley

Effective immediately all media inquiries should be directed to Vice President Shawn Moran.